联系方式

相关联系方式


Giovanardi SPA
Via Federico Ozanam, 35
20863 Concorezzo - MB - Italy
Telefono: +39 039 604 0961
FAX: +39 039 604 0963
E-mail: info@giovanardispa.it

联系我们


Max Miglio
销售经理
max@giovanardispa.it

Beniamino Balconi
大客户经理
balconi@giovanardispa.it

Dariush Mir Monsef
大客户经理
dariush@giovanardispa.it

Laurent Forget
法国销售负责人
giovanardi@wanadoo.fr

Cristina Landi
财务部门
cristina.landi@giovanardispa.it

Roberta Scimia
销售部门
roberta.scimia@giovanardispa.it

Federica Mattavelli
财务部门
fatturazione@giovanardispa.it