Contact

Info et contact


Giovanardi SPA
Via Federico Ozanam, 35
20863 Concorezzo - MB - Italy
Telefono: +39 039 604 0961
FAX: +39 039 604 0963
E-mail: info@giovanardispa.it

Contactez-nous


Max Miglio
Directeur des ventes
max@giovanardispa.it

Beniamino Balconi
Agent commercial
balconi@giovanardispa.it

Dariush Mir Monsef
Agent commercial
dariush@giovanardispa.it

Laurent Forget
Responsable commercial France
giovanardi@wanadoo.fr

Cristina Landi
Ressources humaines
cristina.landi@giovanardispa.it

Roberta Scimia
Service vente
roberta.scimia@giovanardispa.it

Federica Mattavelli
Service comptable
fatturazione@giovanardispa.it